Google
Keri Dunn
December 7, 2022

Great experience, fast arrival

Google
Candice McEnerney
December 7, 2022
Google
Michael Francesconi
December 7, 2022

Towed the vehicle to Tesla because the vehicle wouldn’t drive after a charge. ETA wasn’t accurate from Tesla service center but AJ’s ETA was on the money. Thank you!

Google
Jennifer Reeves
December 7, 2022

AJ's towing did a great job my tow truck driver was there in less than 30 minutes told me home it was 4 MI outside my coverage Zone at $10 a mile 40 bucks the tow across town great price and super polite would use them more than once for sure

Google
Casee Groleau
December 6, 2022
Google
Samantha Lopez
December 6, 2022

Left me and my daughter stranded had to walk a few miles to get to tire shop I figured they knew there was going to be 2 passengers in the tow order

Google
Ricardo Crooks
December 6, 2022

Prompt and friendly service, top-notch! Keep up the good work!!!

Google
Brittany Barnes
December 6, 2022
Google
Justin Davis
December 6, 2022
Google
Yukari O
December 6, 2022

very professional and quick. was picked up and headed home in less than 30 minutes

Google
tony bains
December 5, 2022
Google
Siwing Yu
December 5, 2022

Well taken care of my car. Well communication

Google
Jose Aguilera
December 5, 2022
Google
k paroli
December 5, 2022

Thank you for sticking through the tough situation.

Google
makarand tike
December 5, 2022

Very helpful Simply awesome.

Google
Cristina Bhatnagar
December 4, 2022

Thank you for giving us a ride as well.

Google
Terry McBee
December 4, 2022

Friendly driver, showed up quickly.

Google
Joyce Nathan
December 4, 2022

Happy with the service

Google
Barbara McIntyre
December 4, 2022

The driver was kind, patient & helpful during a difficult situation.

Google
Vu Nguyen
December 2, 2022

Received an excellent service from AJ. Thank you

Google
Bradley Laverne
December 1, 2022

Very good service

Google
Gary Bedford
December 1, 2022

Great experience the tow truck driver was awesome.. Thank him for doing a great job If I ever need another tow I'm calling AJs Towing.😃

Google
Michael Torrey
December 1, 2022

Very professional and very courteous, outstanding job

Google
TtvfazeCloak946 Games
December 1, 2022
Google
Don Schinske
December 1, 2022

From tire exploding to driving away again in 90 minutes. Nice!

Google
Darnesha Moreno-Allen
November 30, 2022

Was prompt and fast

Google
Arden G
November 29, 2022
Google
A. Wyckhurst
November 29, 2022

Very nice and very helpful. Would recommend. 5 stars.

Google
Family Pacheco
November 29, 2022

Driver was great! He showed up on time and was personable with me. After asking a couple questions and giving the car the once over, he loaded it up quickly and we were on our way. Overall he was very courteous and professional. Thank you AJ's!

Google
Fee Chang
November 29, 2022

My towing driver has provided an excellent service, he arrived on time, very professional , very skillful. Able to answer my questions.

Check Back Soon for More Reviews!

Want to Provide Your Feedback?

Rate Our Service!
Reviews | Aj'S Towing